Corona

During the pandemic, certain rules apply to entering and staying in the laboratory. Here we summarize everything important for you.

For guests: 2G+ rule

The 2G+ rule applies until further notice. That is, those who are vaccinated, recovered and tested negative may come to the Fab Lab. But not all tests are the same! Valid are official PCR tests (within the last 48 hours) with a QR code as well as daily rapid tests (within the last 24 hours) from the approved sites, with corresponding test proof.

Self-conducted tests, or other tests without proof, we are not allowed to accept!

For university employees: 3G rule

For students and employees of the University of Siegen, the 3G rule applies, which means that proof of full vaccination protection, recovery, or a negative test is sufficient for admission to the Lab.

Corona-Warning-App

Also, we strongly encourage you to use the Corona alert app for contact tracking and to check in when you are at the Lab. You thus enable contact tracing anonymously and quickly in the event of a possible infection! The use is not obligatory.

Download Play Store (Android)

Download App Store (Apple)

Information about the Corona-Warning-App can be found here.

Spots in the Lab

Currently, a maximum of 20 people are allowed in the lab at the same time.

Face Masks

Masks are mandatory when entering the lab, medical or FFP2 masks are allowed. The mask obligation applies throughout, also at the place the mask may not be taken off!

Corona

Während der Pandemie gelten bestimmte Regeln für dein Einlass ins und das Aufhalten im Lab. Hier fassen wir alles Wichtige für euch zusammen.

Für Gäste: 2G+-Regel

Bis auf Weiteres gilt die 2G+-Regel. Das heißt, wer geimpft, genesen und negativ getestet ist darf ins Fab Lab kommen. Test ist aber nicht gleich Test! Gültig sind offizielle PCR-Tests (innerhalb der letzten 48 Stunden) mit einem QR-Code sowie tagesaktuelle Schnelltests (innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden) aus den zugelassenen Stellen, mit entsprechendem Testnachweis.

Selbst durchgeführte Tests, oder sonstige Tests ohne Nachweis, dürfen wir nicht akzeptieren!

Für Hochschulangehörige: 3G-Regel

Für Studierende und Mitarbeitende der Universität Siegen gilt die 3G-Regel, das heißt ein Nachweis über den vollständigen Impfschutz, die Genesung oder ein negativer Test sind ausreichend für den Zutritt zum Lab.

Corona-Warn-App

Außerdem empfehlen wir euch dringlichst die Corona-Warn-App zur Kontaktnachverfolgung zu nutzen und euch einzuchecken, wenn ihr im Lab seid. Ihr ermöglicht so bei einer möglichen Infektion die Kontaktnachverfolgung anonym und schnell! Die Nutzung ist nicht verpflichtend.

Download Play Store (Android)

Download App Store (Apple)

Infos zur Corona-Warn-App findet ihr hier.

Plätze im Lab

Aktuell dürfen sich maximal 20 Personen gleichzeitig im Lab aufhalten.

Masken

Beim Betreten des Labs gilt die Maskenpflicht, erlaubt sind medizinische oder FFP2-Masken. Die Maskenpflicht gilt durchgehend, auch am Platz darf die Maske nicht abgenommen werden!